Contacts for MOTO Magazine

Here are the contact details for Moto Magazine:

Editorial

Editorial Director: Adam Duckworth

Email adam.duckworth@factorymedia.com

Deputy Editor: Julian Challis

Email julian.challis@factorymedia.com or call +44(0) 797 119 6188

Editor Online: Ray Chuss

Email ray.chuss@factorymedia.com or call +44 (0) 777 360 9994

Factory Media
1 West Smithfield
London
EC1A 9JU, UK
Tel: +44 (0)207 332 9700
Fax: +44 (0)207 332 9799
factorymedia.com

Advertising Queries

Advertising Executive: Tom Radburn

Email tom.radburn@factorymedia.com or call +44 (0) 207 332 9743

Technical:

Call +44 (0) 207 332 9700 or email tech@factorymedia.com

Marketing:

Call +44 (0) 207 332 9700 or email marketing@factorymedia.com

Stock Moto Magazine in your shop:

Call +44 (0) 207 332 9700 or email stockist@factorymedia.com

Subscriber queries:

Call +44 (0)1795 414639 or email moto@servicehelpline.co.uk

Moto magazine subscriptions
Dovetail Services UK Ltd
800 Guillat Avenue
Kent Science Park
Sittingbourne
Kent
ME9 8GU
United Kingdom