2012 Rockstar Energy Suzuki Team Launch

Possibly the final team launch video of 2012 from the boys at Factory Suzuki.

The 11.57-minute video goes behind the scenes with MX1 team riders Clement Desalle and Tanel Leok, MX2 riders Petar Petrov and Harri Kullas, plus EMX 125 rider Jorge Zaragoza, Team Principal Sylvain Geboers, MX1 Team Manager Eric Geboers and key personnel in the workshops and out on the track.


Next up in News

Hottie of the Week - Tiffany and her Sidi Boots